Community header template

Local Publications And Media

Magazines and newspapers

The Bell logo

The Bell

The Bell is a quarterly, community magazine produced by volunteer Arundel residents – about Arundel, for Arundel, by Arundel.

Sussex Local Logo

Sussex Local – www.sussexlocal.net

Sussex Local magazine reviews news and local interest as well as a range of other materials

The Argus Logo

The Argus – www.theargus.co.uk

covering Brighton and Sussex

Littlehampton Gazette

Littlehampton Gazette – www.littlehamptongazette.co.uk

West Sussex Gazette

West Sussex Gazette – www.westsussextoday.co.uk

 

Title Sussex Logo

Title Sussex – www.titlesussex.co.uk

A contemporary lifestyle magazine based in Sussex, delivering exciting content, with occasional print issues and dynamic online presence and huge organic reach.

Fine Logo

Fine – www.finemagazine.co.uk

Released approximately every two months in print and digital formats, Fine Magazine is distributed across West Sussex and the Surrey Hills to exclusive, carefully chosen venues, the likes of which include five star hotels, jewellers, golf and country clubs, health spas and prestigious businesses that offer chauffeur driven car or chartered jet services. The publication is created for readers with a high net worth or significant disposable income.

Facebook

Arundel Sussex – www.facebook.com/arundel.sussex

History of the town & people of Arundel run by Arundel volunteers. Not linked to any business or political party. Just a passion for history.

Arundel Noticeboard –  www.facebook.com/groups/arundelnoticeboard

Notice board for the town of Arundel and surrounding villages nearby providing an online location to share Job Vacancies, Services Offered & Freelancers, Rooms/Other for rent, Volunteering, Charity & Help Needed, Lost & Found, Tickets, Events & Courses, Community Announcements (impartial only), Questions & Recommendations. Run by Arundel volunteers.

Arundel now and then – www.facebook.com/groups/420136388160582

Arundel, the way you remember it or see it today. Run by Arundel volunteers

Love Arundel On line community – www.facebook.com/groups/lovearundel

A group for residents of Arundel West Sussex, and the surrounding villages to share news, information and events about the local area in a positive and friendly manner. 

This is a non-political site but we believe there is a link to WSCC and/or the Conservative Party. It is not connected to the ‘Love Arundel? – Lets Talk’ project’

Visit Arundel – www.facebook.com/visitarundel

Arundel Experience is the Facebook home of Visit Arundel (visitarundel.co.uk), the complete guide to Arundel for visitors. Run by Ash and Eloise Kent.

Arundel dog social – www.facebook.com/groups/ArundelDogSocial

Arundel Dog Social – a place for 4-legged friends and their owners to connect for meet-ups, dog walks, chats and much more. Run by Arundel volunteers 

St Nicholas’ baby and toddler group – www.facebook.com/stnicholasbabyandtoddlergrouparundel

Term time playgroup for babies and toddlers. Run by the group organisers

Keeping the tiny humans alive in Arundel – www.facebook.com/Keeping-the-tiny-humans-alive-in-Arundel-108764050641586

Radio

Spirit FM logo

Spirit fm – www.spiritfm.net

Spirit FM has served the West Sussex community since 1996 as a truly local radio station with local staff, has championed many local causes and made a real difference in our community during that time.